Any questions about the PSVita?

Discussion in 'Vita Console & Accessories' started by The Raj Mah Hal, Feb 21, 2012.

1. The Raj Mah Hal

The Raj Mah Hal Long Time Member

Hey guys, just wondering if you have any questions about the Vita that's been killing you? I've had my Vita for a little while now and I have the hang of it, so if you have any questions, just ask away! Hope I can help you guys out, I'm no pro, so I won't know EVERYTHING. Thanks guys! :)
  2. why_always_me

why_always_me Respected poster

How long do you recommend to charge the vita first time when invoicing it before playing to get the full potential from the battery?

Can you play Around with the menu without a memory card?
  3. farhad2k8

farhad2k8 Super Nintendo Chalmers

Does FIFA require a memory card to play? One of my friends wanted to know. Thanks.
  4. Vita

Vita Active Member

Do you place near gifts in a specific location for others to go retrieve them, or do they transfer to other Vita users if you simply pass by them?
  5. nol0004

nol0004 Active Member

How long does it take to charge fully after you use all the battery?
  6. cypherflow

cypherflow New Member

if you are downloading a game from PSN store. Will the download stop or pause if you decide to play a game?
  7. Abedesan

Abedesan Ghost

Q: What is PS Vita’s battery life?
    A: Officially, PS Vita is rated at approximately 3 to 5 hours of gaming, 5 hours of video playback, and 9 hours of music playback. Recharging the battery from 0 percent will take approximately 2.5 hours.